

















SMART INDIA
HACKATHON
2022

Participation



This Certificate is awarded to

GAURAV KEDIA

for participating in Smart India Hackathon, 2022

14,50

Sh. K Sanjay Murthy Secretary, Higher Education, Ministry of Education Spolvas

Prof. Anil D. Sahasrabudhe Chairman, AICTE Ministry of Education Abhay Tere

Dr. Abhay JereChief Innovation Officer,
Ministry of Education's Innovation Cell

Arand Destipande

Dr. Anand Deshpande Chairman and MD, Persistent Systems

Broadcast Partner







Partner



